Skip to content
Personalization is the silent language of attention to detail.
Personalization is the silent language of attention to detail.

X Banner Backpack

Prix
Sale Sale
Original price 1,150.00 MAD HT
Original price 1,150.00 MAD HT - Original price 1,150.00 MAD HT
Original price 1,150.00 MAD HT
Current price 1,020.00 MAD HT
1,020.00 MAD HT - 1,020.00 MAD HT
Current price 1,020.00 MAD HT
SKU

Completion deadlines

Same day or 24 hours *
*Depending on the availability of raw material and the quantity of parts to be produced

Description
The X-banner backpack is a perfect POS accessory for mobile communication during trade shows, exhibitions, fairs or events. It is ideal for indoor and outdoor use. The advantage of the X banner is that you have a tight visual that is more easily readable than other formats. Our nylon backpack is quite large and offers plenty of storage. You can then put away your flyers, water bottle and phone.
The X-banner advertising backpack is suitable for all your street marketing communications.
Robust, light and comfortable at the same time, this reinforced nylon backpack (carbon composite poles) can be used with four different flag shapes, created from the poles provided.
  • Personalized printing on textile mesh, or 110g tarpaulin
  • Visual size 50 x 120 cm
  • Black strap - Delivered with its carrying bag
  • Reinforced straps - Adjustable belt
  • Mesh pockets on the sides
  • Zipped compartment to store visuals
  • Reinforced mast fixing system
  • Storage for poles and rods included in the back of the bag
Delivery terms

GENERAL INFORMATIONS

All orders are subject to product availability. If the requested item is temporarily out of stock on the date of your order, we will notify you and let you know when we can deliver it to you or, failing that, we will refund the full amount of your order, depending on the original delivery method. payment. .

PLACE OF DELIVERY

The items offered on our website can be delivered to all addresses in the Kingdom of Morocco. The customer is required to provide as much information as possible in order to ensure the best delivery of the products. Shipments outside Morocco are possible and are carried out on estimate depending on the current exchange rate and fluctuations in transport costs.

DELIVERY TIME

Unless exceptional circumstances prevent us from doing so. therefore we aim to fulfill your order within one to three business days from the date of your order. Business days are Monday through Friday. Please note that we do not ship on Saturdays and Sundays. You should also expect delays in processing orders during holiday or special event periods, including Eid al Fitr and Eid al Adha, and New Year's Day. Someone must be available between 9 a.m. and 7 p.m. to receive the delivered goods. This person must be able to sign and confirm that the goods received are those ordered. The delivery date may vary depending on factors such as the carrier's delivery practices, delivery location, delivery method and the items ordered. Alternatively, items may be shipped in separate shipments.

SHIPPING COSTS

A fixed shipping fee of 30 MAD will be applied to all orders to the city of Casablanca, 40 MAD for the outskirts of Casablanca and 50 MAD outside Casablanca. All orders above 499 MAD (excluding taxes and shipping) will benefit from a free delivery service. To request a higher shipping method, contact contact@kalmaz.ma for associated fees. Applicable sales taxes will be based on the province or territory where shipping is being made.

ITEMS DAMAGED DURING TRANSPORT

You must notify us of any items damaged in transit within 24 hours of receipt. If the box is damaged during transport, the item received will have to be refused.QUESTIONSIf you have any questions about the delivery and receipt of your order, please contact us at the following address: contact@kalmaz.ma

Products for your needs

We deliver all over the world

DHL, Chronopost, Amana, Maersk, Dachser...

Order processing in 24 hours*

* Subject to availability and quantities to be made

24/7 Support

Via whatsapp or email

Our response times are 5 min on average

Satisfaction guaranteed

We are rated 5* on Google, and on Facebook. Our customers recommend us!

Passer au contenu
La personnalisation est le langage silencieux de l'attention portée aux détails.
La personnalisation est le langage silencieux de l'attention portée aux détails.

Sac à dos x-banner

Prix
Soldes Soldes
Prix d'origine 1,150.00 MAD HT
Prix d'origine 1,150.00 MAD HT - Prix d'origine 1,150.00 MAD HT
Prix d'origine 1,150.00 MAD HT
Prix actuel 1,020.00 MAD HT
1,020.00 MAD HT - 1,020.00 MAD HT
Prix actuel 1,020.00 MAD HT
UGC

Délais de réalisation

Le jour même ou 24h *
*En fonction de la disponibilité de la matière première et de la quantité de pièces à produire

Description
Le sac à dos X-banner est un accessoire de PLV parfait pour une communication nomade lors de salons, expositions, foires ou manifestations. ll est idéal pour une utilisation intérieur comme extérieur. L'avantage du X banner et que vous avez un visuel tendu et plus facilement lisible que les autres formats. Notre sac à dos en nylon est assez large et offre de nombreux rangements. Vous pouvez alors ranger vos flyers, bouteille d'eau et téléphone.
Le sac à dos publicitaire X-banner est adapté pour toutes vos communications street marketing.
Robuste, léger et confortable à la foi, ce sac à dos en nylon renforcé ( mâts en composite de carbone ) peut être utilisé avec quatre formes de drapeau différentes, crées à partir des mâts fournis.
  • Impression personnalisée sur maille textile, ou bâche 110g
  • Taille du visuel 50 x 120 cm
  • Ganse noire - Livré avec son sac de transport
  • Bretelles renforcées - Ceinture réglable
  • Poches filet sur les côtés
  • Compartiment zippé pour ranger les visuels
  • Système de fixation des mâts renforcé
  • Rangement pour les mâts et tiges inclus dans le dos du sac
Modalité des livraisons

INFORMATIONS GÉNÉRALES

Toutes les commandes sont soumises à la disponibilité des produits. Si l'article demandé est temporairement en rupture de stock à la date de votre commande, nous vous en informerons et vous informerons du moment où nous pourrons vous le livrer ou, à défaut, nous vous rembourserons le montant total de votre commande, selon le mode de livraison initial. paiement. .

LIEU DE LIVRAISON

Les articles proposés sur notre site internet peuvent être livrés à toutes les adresses au Royaume du Maroc. Le client est tenu de fournir le plus d'informations possible afin d'assurer la meilleure livraison des produits. Les expéditions hors du Maroc sont possibles et sont effectuées sur devis en fonction du taux de change en vigueur et des fluctuations des frais de transport.

DÉLAI DE LIVRAISON

Sauf circonstances exceptionnelles nous empêchant de le faire. c'est pourquoi nous nous efforçons d'exécuter votre commande dans un délai d'un à trois jours ouvrables à compter de la date de votre commande. Les jours ouvrables sont du lundi au vendredi. Veuillez noter que nous n'expédions pas les samedis et dimanches. Vous devez également vous attendre à des retards dans le traitement des commandes pendant les périodes de vacances ou d'événements spéciaux, notamment les périodes d'al Aid al fitr et d'aid al adha, ainsi que le jour de l'An. Une personne doit être disponible entre 9h et 19h. pour recevoir la marchandise livrée. Cette personne doit être en mesure de signer et de confirmer que les marchandises reçues sont bien celles commandées. La date de livraison peut varier en fonction de facteurs tels que les pratiques de livraison du transporteur, le lieu de livraison, le mode de livraison et les articles commandés. Alternativement, les articles peuvent être expédiés en envois séparés.

FRAIS D'EXPÉDITION

Des frais d'expédition fixes de 30 MAD seront appliqués à toutes les commandes à destination de la ville de Casablanca, de 40 MAD pour la périphérie de Casablanca et de 50 MAD en dehors de Casablanca. Toutes les commandes supérieures à 499 MAD (hors taxes et frais de port) bénéficieront d'un service de livraison gratuit. Pour demander un mode d'expédition plus élevé, contactez contact@kalmaz.ma pour connaître les frais associés. Les taxes de vente applicables seront basées sur la province ou le territoire où l'expédition est effectuée.

ARTICLES ENDOMMAGÉS PENDANT LE TRANSPORT

Vous devez nous informer de tout article endommagé pendant le transport dans les 24 heures suivant la réception. Si la boîte est endommagée lors du transport, l'article reçu devra être refusé.QUESTIONSSi vous avez des questions sur la livraison et la réception de votre commande, veuillez nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : contact@kalmaz.ma

Des produits pour vos besoins

We deliver all over the world

DHL, Chronopost, Amana, Maersk, Dachser...

Order processing in 24 hours*

* Subject to availability and quantities to be made

24/7 Support

Via whatsapp or email

Our response times are 5 min on average

Satisfaction guaranteed

We are rated 5* on google, and on Facebook. Our customers recommend us!